Skip to content

MRPA Awards

MRPA Awards

MRPA Annual Awards (Association Awards)

2023-2024 MRPA Awards Committee

If you have any questions regarding MRPA awards, please contact the Awards Committee Chair Members.

Annie Sanchez

Baltimore County Department of Recreation and Parks

Kathleen Benson

City of Gaithersburg Parks, Recreation & Culture

Scroll To Top