Skip to content

RALS Branch

MRPA Recreation and Leisure Services Branch (RALS Branch)

309199336_530239992243498_372913909764778469_n

MRPA RALS Branch

The core of this branches membership includes individuals employed by governmental agencies providing recreation opportunities and services. Employees of the public, private, tourism and commercial recreation agencies are also represented.

Events/Fundraisers

Coming Soon!

Contact Us/Members

Chair

DeVon H. Brown, CPRP

Harford County Recreation

dhbrown@harfordcountymd.gov

410 612-1606

 

Chair Elect

Carla Benavides

M-NCPPC, Prince George’s County

Carla.Benavides@pgparks.com

202-510-2386

 

Past Chair

Andre Clark, CPRP

Baltimore County Recreation

axclark@baltimorecountymd.gov

443 862-5372

 

Secretary

Nate Sullivan

nate.sullivan@pgparks.com

301-953-7883

M-NCPPC, Prince George’s County

 

Treasurer

Wendy Donley

M-NCPPC, Prince George’s County

wendy.donley@pgparks.com

301 277-3717

 

Member At Large

John Kennedy ‘24

Montgomery County Parks

John.Kennedy@montgomeryparks.org

301 495-2495

 

Edwin Rivera, CPRP ‘24

AnBryce Foundation's

erivera@anbrycefoundation.net

603 275-8113

 

Jessica Cook-Thomas ‘25

Baltimore County Recreation

jcthomas@baltimorecountymd.gov

410 887-6224

 

Carlos Falcon ‘25

Montgomery County Recreation Dept.

Carlos.Falcon@montgomerycountymd.gov

240 832-8623

Become_aMember

For more information on upcoming events, activities, or meetings, please join our Facebook group. Click on the image above.

Scroll To Top